Showing 163 results

Archival description
Advanced search options
Print preview View:


This sub-series consists of correspondence between Centre for Editing Early Canadian Texts staff and Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council (SSHRC) staff pertaining to grants administered by SSHRC and applications for SSHRC funding.CEECT ...


The projects contained within this sub-series are: The Ontario robotics centre; the archaeological centre at Trent University; new administration building - Ontario camp Leadership Centre - Bark Lake; Trent Radio; former Millbrook Public School; P...

Steering Committee

This sub-series is comprised of minutes of the CEECT Steering Committee.The Steering Committee originally consisted of six members: Mary Jane Edwards, Mary Durance, Jeremy Palin, Sydney Wise, Robert Laird, and Robert McDougall. In later years, the...

Results 1 to 10 of 163